TheBort

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 4   Go Down

Author Topic: Pennsylvania Shows  (Read 20992 times)

UnCommon#5

• Relax, I'm a professional UMphreak/Kind-est Asshole around this side of the dark Web. ;p LOLolol
  • Umphreak
  • Favorite Track:: Wappy Sprayberry, Much-O,Ringo
  • Throw it in your deep fryaaa chili chicken=<3onfya
    • don'tfuxwithflo.com/yuppp.Yuuuppp:)
Pennsylvania Shows
« on: December 19, 2013, 01:11:41 AM »

:party:

because when UM comes to PA they tend to party realll hard  :15: :beers:

I would love to see what everyone has for their PA show stashes, any media is welcome (videos, recordings, pictures, reviews)

please try to keep your cell phone pictures away from here  :whistle: and put up some quality material, thanks and I look forward to what everyone has to share!
The satanic voice in ResO is a part of UM$ character. It's not all unicorns + rainbows humor & darkness will always be present.

the "we C" part after those satanic vocals IS the ResOLuTioN

we'reonA#note2pass

[ter'ing]@ Camp Bisco > HBC > StonePony > LINY > Utica

&iT Was aLL Bc of TheLittering&..

Burt Herdbath

• JWelsh For A Day
  • Umphreak
  • Favorite Track:: whiskey wild
  • The Dragon with the Girl Tattoo
Re: Pennsylvania Shows
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2013, 08:36:44 AM »

Pennsylvania, officially the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, is a US state that is located in the Northeastern and Mid-Atlantic regions of the United States, and the Great Lakes region. The state borders Delaware to the southeast, Maryland to the south, West Virginia to the southwest, Ohio to the west, Lake Erie and Ontario, Canada to the northwest, New York to the north and New Jersey to the east. The Appalachian Mountains run through the middle of the state.